Management

Jaime Berrios - Hablamos Español

General Manager
jberrios@paulmiller.com

Ronald Giacoman

Sales Manager
rgiacoman@paulmiller.com

Nelson Moreno

Sales Manager
nmoreno@paulmiller.com

Sameh Ghabour - أنا أتحدث العربية

Sales Manager
sghabour@paulmiller.com

Cathy Telep

BDC Manager
CTelep@paulmiller.com

Kris Bonagura

Service Manager

Robert Kaba

Parts Manager

John Murphy

Assistant Parts Manager

Brandon Tavares

Inventory Manager

Sales

Omar Rodriguez

Sales Consultant
orodriguez@paulmiller.com

Jaime McVeigh

BDC Sales Consultant
jmcveigh@paulmiller.com

Samantha Nieves Rios

Sales Representative
snievesrios@paulmiller.com

Shawn Singh

Sales Representative
ssingh@paulmiller.com

Alan Lirano - Hablamos Español

Sales Consultant
aliriano@paulmiller.com

Jose Gonzalez

Sales Consultant
jgonzalez@paulmiller.com

Chris Zak - Ja mówie po polsku

Sales Consultant
kzak@paulmiller.com

Alan Engert

Sales Consultant

Erica Lo - 我说普通话

Internet Sales
elow@paulmiller.com

James Velsor

Sales Consultant

Jennifer Lazarus

Internet Sales Agent

Kelly Faber

Sales Consultant

Mike Racioppi

Internet Sales Agent

Ian McMahon

Certified Sales Representative

Himanshu Patel - मैं हिंदी बोलते हैं

Sales Consultant
hpatel@paulmiller.com

Mohamed Hamzaoui - Je parle français - أنا أتحدث العربية

Certified Sales Representative
mhamzaoui@paulmiller.com

Umair Khan - ਮੈਂ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ਬੋਲਦਾ ਹਾਂ - میں اردو بولتا ہوں - मैं हिंदी बोलते हैं - مان سوهي ٿو چوان

Certified Sales Representative
ukhan@paulmiller.com

Finance

Andy Ortiz

Finance Manager
aortiz@paulmiller.com

Illia Pilmenstein - мы говорим по русски

Finance Manager

Francesco Racanati

Finance Manager

Service

Carlos Gonzalez

Service BDC

Chris Gesell

Service Advisor

Brandon Alonzo

TXM Technician

Daniel Martin

Technician

Gus Mejia

Technician

Jason Harper

Lead Service Advisor

Jim Parisi

Technician

Joe Rollo

Shop Forman

John Brock

Service Advisor

John Risola

Technician

Jose Merida

TXM Technician

Josh Baez

TXM Technician

Marvin Garcia

Technician

Miguel Rivera

Technician

Rich Appleton

TXM Technician

Rob Lesnik

Technician

Sergio Santizo

Service Advisor

Ronnie Williams

Service Advisor

Tyler Gonzalez

TXM Team Leader

Operations

Art Mowinski

Inventory

Joe Caravalla

Shuttle Driver

Paul DeNicolas

Dispatcher

Parts

Hector Miranda

Parts Consultant

Matt Convino

Parts Consultant