Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

My appointment was to have someone look at my GPS which had a "frozen" screen. I was told that the minimum charge would be $119 and annoyingly, I had to sign a form before anyone would look at it. I went into the waiting room and not 8 minutes later I was told the problem was fixed and that there was NO CHARGE! I was very surprised and pleased.. Sadly I do not remember the name of the young service rep (he was at the computer on the far left as I walked in) or I would absolutely praise him for his patience and quick understanding of what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018
 

Everyone was friendly, the car was ready for my test drive, My only complaint - the process took forever!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Ian and Melvin did a great job. Hassle Free Purchase, highly recommend Paul Miller Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018
 

came in for a new lease, sales agent was very understanding about the type of vehicle i wanted. Alan Engert in Sales was extremely thorough, concise and answered all my questions in a very pleasant yet professional manner. Alan Engert in Sales is very easy to work with and not intimidating or demanding as alot of your typical car sales agents are which is the main reason that discourages most car buyers. The time i spent at the car dealer turned out to be a very good day and not frustrating. From the sit-down conversation with the sales agent in order to obtain a vehicle all the way thru signing papers with the Finance agent. No hassles whatsoever! As a long time Toyota customer, i found it so easy leasing a vehicle this time around! I can’t wait for my next one!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Chris Zak was an outstanding sales rep. He made the process easy and I drove home with a car I was happy with. Chris extended himself to explaining and setting up the features of the car until I understood each one. Great experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2018
 

Quality of service very impressive. The car which was in for repairs of a recall was repaired in the time that I was told it would take. The representative was efficient and courteous., Nice to have an operation work so efficiently..

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2018
 

Very friendly

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review