Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

This is the second, third and forth vehicle I have purchased from Paul Miller Toyota. Car salesman have a very difficult job - and it takes real patience and thoughtfulness to endure all the haggling and still keep a customer oriented attitude. That has been my experience at Paul Miller Toyota - and open and cooperative attitude and a willingness to listen to the customer's question and provide plausible explanations. I sincerely believe I had the very best salesman I ever dealt with in purchasing a car - Alan Engert was laid back, never pushy listen to my questions and gave me thoughtful answers. The outcome was I purchased two certified pre-owned pries's and feel I was handled with respect and the highest professionalism. I am delighted with the cars and with the extra mile that my salesman Alan put into making the deal come together. Alan is a terrific salesman, I can honestly say I've never been better treated at a dealership. First of all, Toyota itself builds some of the finest cars on the road. So were talking about a product you really can't go wrong with. Alan, than you for a great experience buying a car. Paul Miller Toyota thank you for establishing such a standard of excellence. I can't imagine buying a car any where else.Scott

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2017
 

This is the second, third and forth vehicle I have purchased from Paul Miller Toyota. Car salesman have a very difficult job - and it takes real patience and thoughtfulness to endure all the haggling and still keep a customer oriented attitude. That has been my experience at Paul Miller Toyota - and open and cooperative attitude and a willingness to listen to the customer's question and provide plausible explanations. I sincerely believe I had the very best salesman I ever dealt with in purchasing a car - Alan Engert was laid back, never pushy listen to my questions and gave me thoughtful answers. The outcome was I purchased two certified pre-owned pries's and feel I was handled with respect and the highest professionalism. I am delighted with the cars and with the extra mile that my salesman Alan put into making the deal come together. Alan is a terrific salesman, I can honestly say I've never been better treated at a dealership. First of all, Toyota itself builds some of the finest cars on the road. So were talking about a product you really can't go wrong with. Alan, than you for a great experience buying a car. Paul Miller Toyota thank you for establishing such a standard of excellence. I can't imagine buying a car any where else. Scott

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2017
 

Called this morning. Spoke with Chris in service department. Had an issue with removing second row seat in my 2012 sienna. He had tech look at it. Turns out I was doing it wrong. No charge and didn't make me feel like an idiot. Thanks Chris for the great service experience.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Kudos to John A. in the service department and the mechanics that did the great job. on my truck.John kept me informed and worked with me on parts that were not covered by recall.The job was completed in a professional and timely fashion. I was not sure about keeping the truck after completion but after a lengthy ride I decided it"s keeper. Everyone I came in contact with at this dealership was courteous and professional.I strongly suggest anyone in need of service on their Toyota or in need of a vehicle pay them a visit!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2017
 

This Panera is always hit or miss and staff has the worst attitudes. You're better off doing rapid pickup and not dealing with them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Paul Miller Toyota thanks to Victor Meza-Valdez!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

Very very nice people

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 4, 2017
 

came in on an early saturday morning for an oil change, and also asked them to take a look at a few other things just to see how my car was operating. PROTIP: park your car in one of the car park spaces (do not pull up to the side like me, you will get yelled at by some old dude) then you check in with one of the guys behind a computer. if you're a newbie, bring in your registration form so they can input your VIN into the computer. i waited there (well... i dont really have any other choice haha) -- i knocked off 1 star for their waiting area supplies and amenities. maybe it's because i'm spoiled from southern toyota's, hondas, and other service center waiting lounges, but this one was pretty small. theres a couple of chairs lined up around a room smaller than my bedroom. i kept looking for an outlet to plug my electronics in but wasn't able to find out without moving people outta the way. theres 1 tv in the corner that just plays stuff. my morning it was the fixer upper. they DO have a keurig, but that's about it. no snacks or anything else like that. however, i will say the guy, whos name is JOHN and has dark black hair, that came to get me and speak with me about my car was PHENOMENAL. he gave me a breakdown of what they wanted to do with my car and how much each thing cost. i've never had that much detail from other places before! he made me feel more comfortable about making the decisions that i did on my car and was really understanding when i asked questions to what i didnt understand. if you can, try to work with john when you come in because hes amazing. besides that, this place only charged me $49.99 for a synthetic oil change -- which according to car people is a steal! so if you're looking for trustworthy guys who can give you a good job on your bougie car (rofls my car is by no means bougie, i just think it is bc it uses synthetic oil) -- come to paul miller toyota in west caldwell. :]

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017
 

Great smooth buying experience. I thought it was going to be frustrating & it wasn't at all. Victor sold me a highlander. Car is great. I'll definitely be returning again in the future

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review